Passionate educators with a shared commitment to providing path-changing educational opportunities.  

Right Systems, Right People,

Real Results

Our network team is responsive and committed, promoting collaborative engagement and ensuring critical support can be provided in a timely and responsive manner. With a proven track record of operational and financial excellence, we allow teams at each school to focus on what matters.

Sam Adams, Field Engineer, Self and Family Cultivation
sadams@promiseschools.org
 
Adam Brown, Director of Data Analytics
abrown@promiseschools.org
 
Tara Dari, Chief Financial Officer
tdari@promiseschools.org
 
Melissa Hamann, President & CEO
mhamann@promiseschools.org
 
Jeremy Linne, Chief Academic Officer
jlinne@promiseschools.org
 
Danielle North, Vice President of External Relations and Strategy
dnorth@promiseschools.org
 
Elizabeth Ruiz, Senior Director of Operations
eruiz@promiseschools.org

 

Jameelah Stein, K-8 Curriculum & Intervention Coordinator

jstein@promiseschools.org

 

Arshele Tyus, Special Projects Coordinator

atyus@promiseschools.org
 
David Williams, Director of College Graduation
dwilliams@promiseschools.org

© 2019 Promise Schools. Detroit, Michigan