Passionate educators with a shared commitment to providing path-changing educational opportunities.  

Right Systems, Right People,

Real Results

Our network team is responsive and committed, promoting collaborative engagement and ensuring critical support can be provided in a timely and responsive manner. With a proven track record of operational and financial excellence, we allow teams at each school to focus on what matters.

Dr. Erica Robertson, Chief Executive Officer

erobertson@promiseschools.org

Katie Pasciolla, Executive Assistant

kpasciolla@promiseschools.org
 
Elizabeth Ruiz, Senior Director of Operations
eruiz@promiseschools.org

Nicole Johnson, Senior Director of Human Capital

njohnson@promiseschools.org

Adam Brown, Director of Data Analytics

abrown@promiseschools.org 

Dr. David Williams, Director of College & Postsecondary Success

dwilliams@promiseschools.org

Joe Devriendt, Building Engineer

jdevriendt@promiseschools.org

 

Arshele Tyus, Manager of Student Recruitment, Enrollment and Engagement

atyus@promiseschools.org