Passionate educators with a shared commitment to providing path-changing educational opportunities.  

Right Systems, Right People,

Real Results

Our network team is responsive and committed, promoting collaborative engagement and ensuring critical support can be provided in a timely and responsive manner. With a proven track record of operational and financial excellence, we allow teams at each school to focus on what matters.

Erica Robertson, Chief Executive Officer

erobertson@promiseschools.org
 

Jeremy Linne, Chief Academic Officer

jlinne@promiseschools.org


Tara Dari, Chief Financial Officer
tdari@promiseschools.org
 
Elizabeth Ruiz, Senior Director of Operations
eruiz@promiseschools.org

Adam Brown, Director of Data Analytics

abrown@promiseschools.org 

David Williams, Director of College Graduation

dwilliams@promiseschools.org

Terry Kochis, Facilities Manager

tkochis@promiseschools.org

Steven Schmidt, Business Manager

sschmidt@promiseschools.org

Joe Devriendt, Assistant Facilities Manager

jdevriendt@promiseschools.org

 

Jameelah Stein, K-8 Curriculum & Intervention Coordinator

jstein@promiseschools.org

 

Arshele Tyus, Special Projects Coordinator

atyus@promiseschools.org

© 2020 Promise Schools. Detroit, Michigan